Nominations for candidates in next month’s elections are now closed.

The nominees are as follows:

Election of a Member of Parliament for Oldham East and Saddleworth Constituency

Debbie Abrahams       Labour

Sajjad Hussain       Conservative

Peter Klonowski       UKIP

Richard Marbrow       Liberal Democrats

Miranda Meadowcroft       Green Party

Oldham Council Ward Seats





















For more information visit: inSaddleworth or Oldham Council




Pin It on Pinterest

Share This